… My vision with music for the first half of 2019 is just getting as good as possible. Doing as much deliberate practice as I can. Just staying home and working and working. Trying new stuff, experimenting. Finding my sound. Finding myself. Learning all it takes to be a great music producer. To be a great musical artist.” Alexander, January 4th 2019

“Feelings Hurt”. Released 2019

“Demo 1”. Released: 2020

“BEAT 2 – UPLIFT”. Released: 2017

“BEAT 5 – CULTURE”. Released: 2017

“BEAT 9 – SAUDADE”. Released: 2017